Reception service

By centralizing the reception of persons who have to sign a collaboration statement in accordance with Article 13(1) of the REVIS-law, the ONIS intends to guarantee to all of them a fair and identical treatment with regard to their specific household composition.

Each person under the responsibility of the ONIS is invited to an information meeting. It is mandatory to be present at those meetings which are part of the social and professional activation process.

Two meetings, one in French and one in Luxembourgish (and/or in German) are held in parallel. A person with insufficient knowledge of Luxembourg's three official languages can be accompanied by a second person for translation.

The presentation of the REVIS-scheme strongly emphasises the rights and obligations of the beneficiaries as well as law articles concerning the activation measures. The meetings also allow participants to ask questions. A unique referent (Agent régional d'inclusion sociale) is assigned to every participant and a first meeting with this referent is arranged.

An "information sheet" in Luxembourgish, French, German, English, Arabic and Tigrigna summarises the most important elements of the information meeting and is distributed to the participants during their first interview with their regional social inclusion officer. The "information sheets" can be found at the bottom of this page.

For supplementary information from the Reception service, please contact Madam Jill Serres (+352) 247-83657, Email: accueil@onis.etat.lu.  

Last update

Service accueil

En centralisant l'accueil des personnes devant signer la déclaration de collaboration prévue à l'article 13(1) de la loi REVIS, l'ONIS garantit un traitement équitable et identique à toutes ces personnes, tout en ne négligeant pas les spécificités individuelles de chaque communauté domestique concernée.

Chaque personne relevant de sa compétence est invitée à une réunion d'information à l'ONIS. La participation à la réunion précitée est obligatoire et fait partie intégrante du processus.

Deux réunions sont tenues parallèlement, une en français et l'autre en luxembourgeois (et/ou en allemand). Une personne ayant des connaissances insuffisantes des trois langues administratives du Luxembourg a la possibilité de se faire accompagner d'une personne pouvant lui traduire les informations fournies dans la réunion.

Lors de la présentation du dispositif REVIS, il est particulièrement insisté sur les droits et obligations du bénéficiaire, ainsi que sur les articles de la loi qui concernent les mesures d'activation. Les réunions offrent également aux participants la possibilité de poser des questions. Chaque participant se voit attribuer un Agent régional d'inclusion sociale (ARIS) unique, et un premier rendez-vous avec cet ARIS est fixé.

Une "fiche accueil" en luxembourgeois, français, allemand et anglais reprenant les informations les plus importantes fournies dans la réunion d'information, est mise à disposition des participants à la fin de la réunion, ainsi qu'une fiche avec une représentation schématique des différentes étapes administratives à poursuivre par le bénéficiaire du REVIS. Les fiches en question sont affichées ci-dessous.

Pour tout renseignement complémentaire, n'hésitez pas à contacter directement le service accueil auprès de Madame Jill Serres (+352) 247‑83657.

Dernière mise à jour